Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

.
Elizabeth Crook
Assistant Teaching Professor of Earth System Science
e.crook@uci.edu
Ellen R.M. Druffel
Professor and Fred Kavli Chair in Earth System Science, Co-Director of Keck Carbon Cycle AMS, Adjunct Professor of Urban Water Research Center, Adjunct Professor - Research Associate, IOD, Scripps, UCSD

2212 Croul Hall, 3222 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2116, 3272
edruffel@uci.edu

Gudrun Magnusdottir
Professor of Earth System Science, Adjunct Professor of Geophysical Institute, University of Bergen, Norway

3321 Croul Hall, 2101 Croul Hall
(949) 824-3520
(949) 824-8448
gudrun@uci.edu

Mathieu Morlighem
Assistant Professor of Earth System Science

3218 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1353
mathieu.morlighem@uci.edu

Nathaniel Mueller
Assistant Professor of Earth System Science
3209 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
nmueller@uci.edu
Michael J. Prather
UCI Distinguished Professor of Earth System Science

3329 Croul Hall, 2101 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5838
mprather@uci.edu

Eric Rignot
Chair of Department of Earth System Science, Professor of Earth System Science, Sr. Research Scientist, NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Radar Science and Engineering

3202 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3739
erignot@uci.edu

Eric S. Saltzman
Professor of Earth System Science, Professor of Chemistry

3325 Croul Hall,1212 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3936, 5540
eric.saltzman@uci.edu

John Southon
Researcher of Earth System Science

B321 Croul Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3674
(949)824-1726
jsouthon@uci.edu