Faculty Profiles

Faculty Profiles

Kevork N. Abazajian
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

2158 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-0368
kevork@uci.edu

.
Takeo Akasaki
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
340 Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
takasaki@uci.edu
.
Jun Allard
Associate Professor of Mathematics
440F Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1954
jun.allard@uci.edu
Ioan Andricioaei
Professor of Chemistry

4212 Natural Sciences 1
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3569
andricio@uci.edu

.
V. Ara. Apkarian
Professor of Chemistry
2125 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6851
aapkaria@uci.edu
Ramesh D. Arasasingham
Professor of Teaching

2129 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-5632
rdarasas@uci.edu

Shane Ardo
Associate Professor of Chemistry, Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering & Materials Science

2131 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3796
ardo@uci.edu

Siddharth A. Parameswaran
Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy

310J Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4231
sidp@uci.edu

.
Vladimir Baranovsky
Professor of Mathematics
510E Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6474
vbaranov@uci.edu
Aaron J. Barth
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

2172 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-3013
barth@uci.edu

.
Christopher P. J. Barty
Professor - School of Physical Sciences, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Professor - School of Medicine, Department of Surgery, Member - Beckman Laser Institute and Medical Clinic
4162 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697-4575
(o) 949-824-0283
Steven W. Barwick
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

2129 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-2626
sbarwick@uci.edu

Gregory A. Benford
Professor Emeritus of Physics & Astronomy

4174 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
gbenford@uci.edu

Elizabeth Bess
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

3038A Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
elizabeth.bess@uci.edu

Donald R. Blake
Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Earth System Science

570 Rowland Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-4195
drblake@uci.edu

Suzanne Blum
Professor of Chemistry

2046A Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8178
blums@uci.edu

Andrew S. Borovik
Professor of Chemistry

4138 Natural Sciences 1
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-1510
aborovik@uci.edu

James S. Bullock
Dean of School of Physical Sciences, Professor of Physics & Astronomy

164 RowlandHall
University of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-8844
bullock@uci.edu

David A. Buote
Professor of Physics & Astronomy

2176 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6280
buote@uci.edu

Kieron Burke
Professor of Chemistry, Professor of Physics & Astronomy

2145 Natural Sciences II
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-0374
kieron@uci.edu

Frank B. Cannonito
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics

(949) 856-0891
frank.cannonito@uci.edu

Annmarie Carlton
Associate Professor of Chemistry

1102 Natural Sciences 2
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6946
agcarlto@uci.edu

David W. Casper
Associate Professor of Physics & Astronomy

3184 Frederick Reines Hall
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-6946
dcasper@uci.edu

A. Richard Chamberlin
Professor of Chemistry, Professor and Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences

147 Biological Sciences Administration,4206 Natural Sciences 1
University of California Irvine
Irvine, CA 92697
(949) 824-7089
richard.chamberlin@uci.edu